Co – Hosting Partner

Education Conference 2020

University of Northern Colorado,

Co-Hosting partner

Faculty of Education Universiti Teknologi MARA Malaysia

Faculty of Education
Universiti Teknologi MARA

Academic Partner

Education Conference 2020

Ajman University, UAE

Academic Partner

Monash University, Australia

Academic Partner

Universitas Negeri Semarang (UNNES)

Academic Partner

Education Conference 2020

Kasetsart University,

Academic Partner

Education Conference 2020

Universitas Lambung Mangkurat,

Academic Partner

Bulacan State University, Philippines

Academic Partner

Accreditation Service for International Colleges (ASIC),
United Kingdom

Academic Partner

Association of Southeast Asia
Teacher Education Network (AsTEN)

Academic Partner

Lincoln University, New Zealand

Lincoln University, New Zealand

Strategic Partner

thailand convention and exhibition bureau

Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau

Media Partner

APAC CIO Outlook

Media Partner

GIBF media partner


Organized By

tiikm logo


Tour & Accommodation Partner

Education Conference 2020


Event Partner


Blue Arc

Role of Hosting Partners and Academic Partners


All the partners of The 6th International Conference on Education (ICEDU 2020) collaboratively work with the conference organizing committee to the quality improvement of the conference, reviewing abstracts and full papers, evaluating conference presentations, providing resource persons to the conference such as conference co – chair, plenary speakers, keynote speakers, session chairs, workshop moderators, panelists and much more.

In line with “TIIKM Scholarship Program for Researcher Development” the members of all the partners will obtain full/partial scholarships on registrations and publishing. Get special opportunities to be a plenary speaker/ session chair/evaluation panel member/resource person for the special features inside the conference.

If you are a member of any of these universities or organizations and wish to attend the conference you are invited to contact the following persons.


Coordinators – Hosting Partners

Organizing Committee: Mr. Suraj Tharaka –

University of Northern Colorado – Prof. Eugene P. Sheehan –

Faculty of Education Universiti Teknologi MARA Malaysia – Assoc. Prof. Nabilah Abdullah –  


Coordinators – Academic Partners

Organizing Committee: Mr. Austin Joseph –

Ajman University, UAE: Dr. Mohd. Elmagzoub El Tahir –

Monash University, Australia: Dr Fida Sanjakdar –

Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia: Ms. Utami –

Kasetsart University, Thailand: Dr. Watsatree Diteeyont –

Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Indonesia: Prof. Suratno –

Bulacan State Univeristy, Philippines: Dr. Jaime P. Pulumbarit –

Lincoln University, New Zealand: Dr. Maneesha S. Mohan –

Association of Southeast Asia Teacher Education Network (AsTEN): Dr. Watsatree Diteeyont –